About Sino-Asia

Sino-Asia Pharmaceutical Supplies Limited was established in 1992. We are a distributor of: OTC and ethical pharmaceutical products, medical and health supplements. We work with pharmaceutical and healthcare products manufacturers across the globe: in North America Europe, Australia and Asia, to develop their market in Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China.

With over 20 years’experience, we have built up a good reputation, deep confidence and trust among the medical and healthcare communities in Hong Kong, with our principals abroad and with our clients.

more

Our excellent relationship with the regulatory authorities enables us to keep a close tap on the latest regulatory developments relating to, for example, marketing authorization matters, particularly at this time when, as regards pharmaceutical products, the Hong Kong drug regulatory authorities are in the course of full implementation of the PIC/S (Pharmaceutical Inspection Cooperation Scheme) standards.

Likewise, our good rapport with the Hong Kong Hospital Authority (a statutory body established under the Hospital Authority Ordinance to manage the public hospitals and clinics) has greatly assisted us in meeting the pharmaceutical needs of this organization.

Although we are based in Hong Kong, our operations span across Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China. We see Mainland China as a huge market of immense potential. Apart from working almost daily with our business associates in Beijing, we have established a representative office in Guangzhou, from which we serve our clients on the Mainland.

OUR CORE VALUES
  • Standards: which are never static, commensurate with our being a dynamic, fast-growing company.
  • Achieving results: our goals are set in consultation with our principals as well as our people.
  • Partnership: both within our company and with our external players.
  • Social responsibility: towards our community, but first our own employees and their families.

OUR OPERATIONS
  • Import and export
  • Strategic market planning and forecasting, using state-of-the-art economic models
  • Consulting services
  • Product promotion and sales
  • Product packaging, re-labelling and warehousing
  • Product logistics
  • Sales reporting, analysis and forecasting
  • Sponsorship of health events, professional conferences and trade shows
  • Customer services: special deliveries, product detailing, training on use of special products

OUR CLIENTS

Over the past two decades, our client base has continually been growing. Currently, it covers the following: VHS.

  • Medical doctors and the other healthcare providers (dentists, pharmacists, opticians, etc.)
  • Medical institutions (hospitals, clinics, convalescing homes, etc.)
  • Supermarkets, china stores, dispensaries, drug stores, cosmetics and health food shops
  • Other supplies (retails, wholesale or import/export) of medicines, medical and cosmetics consumables, and health supplements.
  • Others: old people’s homes, medical laboratories, beauty parlous, etc.

OUR PEOPLE AND EXPERTISE

Our general expertise is to introduce new products into the market in Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China. These markets are growing at phenomenal rates, reflecting the rising affluence of the communities. Our experience and knowledge of these markets enable us assist effectively overseas manufacturers to expand their businesses, particularly using Hong Kong as a stepping stone.

Our special expertise is in helping our clients source hard-to-find branded drugs, orphan drugs and niche products. We only have one condition: that such products must come from reputable and reliable manufacturers and suppliers. For this purpose, we have established a network of such manufacturers and suppliers with whom we deal regularly. In particular, we have been in association with several multinational pharmaceutical manufacturers in making available for Hong Kong innovative drugs which have been registered overseas (by FDA, EMA, etc.) but not yet registered in Hong Kong.

Our team of multilingual colleagues are fully trained, conversant with the products we handle, constantly keeping a close watch on the over-evolving market situations of these products, and most are experienced in understanding and meeting the needs of our clients.

Our sales colleagues are fully trained and dedicated, and are deployed to cover the full cycle of clients located throughout Hong Kong, in accordance with pre-established itineraries.

Our in-house logistics team works in close unison with colleagues providing office support and with the sales colleagues. Our performance pledge is that all orders are delivered at soonest possible.  

OUR OFFICE

Located in Chai Wan, at the east end of Hong Kong Island, our office is newly refurbished (2013). It is fully equipped with state-of-art technology, in which we provide a rapid, reliable and discreet service to all our clients both locally and abroad, and from which our sales force go out daily to interact with our clients.

OUR WAREHOUSE

Also located in Chai Wan, our warehouse is also newly refurbished (2013), with 24-hour temperature-humidity, pest-prevention, fire prevention and security controls. Separate areas are provided for the warehousing of pharmaceutical products, non-controlled pharmaceutical products, medical and cosmetic consumables and health supplements. Specific areas are also dedicated to the storage of quarantined goods, goods awaiting dispatch to clients and goods awaiting disposal. The warehouse complies fully with the regulatory requirements of the Hong Kong SAR Government.

PARTNERING OPPORTUNITY WITH US

China, including the two Special Administrative Regions Hong Kong and Macau, is known to be the fastest-growing region of the world. This is not only now, but is expected to last a few more decades.

The rising affluence of the people means the search for a better quality of life. This includes the search for better healthcare and personal care products.

If you are considering expanding your market in China, Hong Kong and Macau, we shall be happy to provide you with further details.

Please contact us and let us know about your products, your plans and your dreams.

We shall be happy to work with you to make them come true.

關於中亞

中亞藥品供應有限公司成立於1992年。我們經營OTC和處方藥,醫療及保健品。我們幫助跨北美、歐洲、澳洲和亞洲等生產廠家開發香港,澳門以及中國大陸的市場。

在20多年的經驗中,我們與香港眾多醫療健康團體以及海外委託方和客戶建立了良好的合作關係和高度互信。

我們與監管機構也保持著良好關係,因此我們能以最短的時間了解到最新的法規動態,比如銷售許可相關事項,特別是當前就醫藥產品而言,香港藥品監管機構正在積極推行PIC/S標準(國際藥品認證合作組織)。並且,我們也與香港醫院管理局(在醫院管理條例下成立的旨在管理公共醫院和診所的法定機構)關係融洽,極大程度地幫助我們滿足該機構對藥品的要求。

雖然我們總部位於香港,但是我們的業務範圍包括香港,澳門和中國大陸。我們將中國大陸視為一個潛力巨大的市場。除了基本上每天都與北京合夥人共同工作以外,我們在廣州也設立了辦事處,主要負責服務大陸的客戶。

我們的核心價值

我們的核心價值可以由SAPS這四個縮寫首字母來表示:

  • S:standard 與時俱進:作為一個充滿活力快速增長的公司,我們的標準並非一成不變。
  • A:achieving results 業績至上: 我們的目標是與委託方以及大眾協商一致後設立的。
  • P:partnership 同舟共濟:與公司內部員工以及與外部夥伴。
  • S:social responsibility 社會責任:對社會但首先對我們自己的僱員和他們的家人負責。

我們的業務

進出口貿易

運用最先進的經濟模型進行戰略性市場計劃及預測

諮詢服務

產品促銷和銷售

產品包裝​​,分包裝和儲存

產品物流

銷售報告,分析和預測

贊助健康活動,專業會議和商業展覽

消費者服務:特殊供應,藥品信息,特殊藥品使用培訓

我們的客戶

在過去的20年裡,我們的客戶數持續增長。目前,我們的客戶包括:

  • 醫生以及其他醫療工作者(牙醫,藥劑師,配鏡師等)
  • 醫療機構(醫院,診所,復健中心等)
  • 超市,連鎖店,藥房,藥店,保健食品店
  • 其他藥品,醫療和保健品供應商(零售,批發或進出口)
  • 其他:敬老院,醫學實驗室,美容院等。

我們的團隊和優勢領域

我們的優勢領域是將新產品引入香港,澳門和中國大陸市場。這些市場以驚人速度增長,反應出了大眾不斷提高的富裕程度。我們對於這些市場的經驗和知識使得我們可以:

我們擅長幫助客戶尋找難以找到的品牌藥,孤​​兒藥以及利基產品。我們只有一個條件,即這些藥品必須來自信譽優良可靠的製造商和供應商。出於這種考慮,我們已建立的合作關係都是與那些長期合作的製造商和供應商。需要被特別提及的是我們已經與很多跨國製藥商合作使那些在國外註冊(如FDA,EMA等)但還未在香港註冊的創新藥在香港市場出現。

我們的多語言團隊訓練有素,對代理產品很熟悉,始終密切關注著涉足領域的市場動態,最重要的是在理解和滿足客戶需求方面經驗豐富。

我們的銷售同事經過嚴格的訓練,投入和專注,他們根據事先制定好的計劃路線跟進全港客戶的整個項目進程,我們的內部物流團隊負責與提供行政支持的同事以及銷售同事協調。我們承諾所有的訂單都會盡早發運。

我們的辦公室地點

我們的辦公室位於柴灣,在香港島的最東面,已於2013年重新整修。這裡有最先進的科技,銷售力量每天從這裡出發與客戶會面溝通。我們可以為本地​​及海外客戶提供快捷,可靠和縝密的服務。

我們的倉庫

我們的倉庫也位於柴灣並於2013年重新整修,有24小時控溫控濕,防蟲防火以及安保裝置。醫藥產品,非控制製藥產品,醫療和保健品有單獨儲放區域。需要隔離儲存的貨物,待發運貨物以及待處置的貨物也有專門的儲存區域。倉庫嚴格符合香港特別行政區政府的監管要求。

與我們建立合作關係的機會

中國包括香港和澳門兩個特別行政區,是全球增長速度最快的地區。這不僅僅是現狀並且將會持續幾十年。人民日益增長的財富意味著他們將會尋求更高的生活質量,包括尋求更好的醫療服務以及個人保健產品。如果您正在考慮擴張中國,香港和澳門市場,我們將會樂意為您提供更多的細節。請聯繫我們並且讓我們了解您的產品,計劃和您的目標。我們將會非常願意與您共同實現您的目標。